know your role – the post-apocalyptic survival test

It is so nice to know what my place will be in a post apocalyptic world. I had always pictured myself as a jawa sort of character, who would have thot that I had set my goals to low:


Your Score: The “Doctor” You scored 47 Strength, 60 Guile, 71 Morality, and 52 Survival Rate!



You’re intelligent and you care about the well-being of your fellow man. Maybe to a fault. You’re just bearly keeping yourself together. Regardless, everyone is glad to have you around. Just make sure you look out for number one once in a while.

Link: The Post-Apocalyptic Survival Test written by Blair-bot
6 Responses to “know your role – the post-apocalyptic survival test”

  1. Matthew Says:

    Your Score: Cult Leader
    You scored 56 Strength, 80 Guile, 64 Morality, and 77 Survival Rate!

    You’re a smart and moral person. If you’re going to survive though you’ll need some friends. Your best bet would be to make up a religion and gather a flock.

    Link: The Post-Apocalyptic Survival Test written by Blair-bot on OkCupid Free Online Dating, home of the The Dating Persona Test

  2. libbie Says:

    so I scored cult leader…………is it bad that I was willing to eat my dog to survive….hmmmmmm

  3. Barbara-Marie Drezhlo Says:

    Well, I came up “Cult Leader” as well. I would not eat my pet… but, I would eat the seeing eye dog! Go figure.

    Vara

  4. juliana Says:

    Hmmm, looks like I get to be the doctor too, I think we are doomed as a post apocalyptic couple.

  5. Agni Says:

    So I am dead! Glory to God!

  6. Avangal Says:

    I am the scavenger, all because I didn’t stay to fight for my life, instead I ran and yes, ate the seeing dog also. -.-
    At least I know my limitations…
    and I am alive! ^_^
    @ Agni: *wink wink*

Leave a Reply

