hidden

I enjoy seeing hidden pictures in things… Like when you look at the clouds and see that their shapes resemble animals. I like looking at rug patterns and noticing that the rug has a creature hidden within it’s pattern. It is just kind of fun.

clouds.jpg

I was reminded of this today when my wife opened our bedroom curtains this morning as I layed in bed. Looking out the window, I could see the bark patterns of our tree. Within the pattern I saw two different faces. I wanted to get a piece of paper and draw them.

3 Responses to “hidden”

  1. symphonyguy Says:

    Here’s a pattern that might interest you: http://goldennumber.net/neophite.htm

  2. symphonyguy Says:

    …you might also be interested in this: http://www.nytimes.com/2007/11/25/world/europe/25czar.html?pagewanted=1&_r=1&hp

  3. 01varvara Says:

    Papa Herman!

    Get out that paper and start drawing! Then, post it for all of us to see. Keep it up, and you shall get better and better. Indeed, practise does make perfect!

    Vara

Leave a Reply

