add this task to my to-do list

Apparently my daughter has commented to my wife that she does not want us to be one of those people who have their Christmas lights on the outside of the house all year long.

christmas_lights.jpg

Today is Theophany. Perhaps I should begin to think about taking the Christmas lights off of the house.

3 Responses to “add this task to my to-do list”

  1. libbie Says:

    okay i openly admit I am soooo one of those people. there is so much work in putting those darn things up so yes I am one of those peope. but on a positive note since i new i was going to be one of those people i made sure to buy lights that were in the tube so that i could make them line up nicely with the curves of the house….so you can’t even see them unless your standing in the front lawn….so there something right??

  2. mimima Says:

    Ours are still up.

    Happy Feast Day!

  3. task completed « in the process of weeding out Says:

    […] For those keeping score, I finally got this job done […]

Leave a Reply

