sometimes i have preschool age humor

I must admit, sometimes I enjoy 3 year old humor.

This evening I listened, as Andrew sang in the background (to the tune of ‘Mary Had A Little Lamb’)

“Mary had a poopie head…”

Of course his dear mother had to educate him regarding what is appropriate to sing about; poopie head did not fall into that catagory.

Not appropriate, “yes.”
But still I find it funny.

6 Responses to “sometimes i have preschool age humor”

  1. Athanasia Says:

    What is it with 3 year olds and toilet language!? ALL of them use it! LOL!

  2. Mimi Says:

    I could hear it in my head as I’d heard it from my kids. Grin!

  3. libbie Says:

    ahahahahahahahahahaha!!!!!

  4. aaron Says:

    sing on little man!!

  5. Spoke Says:

    “poopie head”…where, how and why do kids come up with that? They all use it…mine did too. What’s the imagery provoking the comment? Similar to ours I would wager, only…nicer.

  6. 01varvara Says:

    Hmm… that means that Andrew is NORMAL. I had a large smile on my face reading this. I remember…

    Vara

Leave a Reply

