wash your hands

It is pretty typical to go into a restroom that is used by food handlers and see a sign reminding them to wash their hands.

If a person is not attentive enough to wash their hands after using the bathroom without a reminder, are they really the type of person I want preparing the food I am going to eat?

Anyways.

I was in a restroom the other day and I saw, what to me was, one of the more amusing restroom ‘wash your hand’ reminders. It read:

FIGHT HEPATITIS
MAKE THIS A
HAND WASHINGTON STATE.

One Response to “wash your hands”

  1. belladonna Says:

    One of my favorite bathroom signs was one that said:

    We aim to please. You aim too, please.

    Or: Sitter sit, pointers point. Pointers lift the seat in this joint.

    As a female who grew up with brothers and raised only sons those signs were something I could appreciate.

Leave a Reply

